The best day of the year!!!!!!!!

Standard

I woke up this morning feeling like this:

OMG SO EXCITED CAN’T WAIT TO GET OUT AND RUN TONIGHT I LOVE RUNNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Do you know why? Because it’s National Running Day!!!! Yippee!! A day for celebrating one of my most favorite things in the world! So get outta bed, lace up your shoes and GETCHA RUN ON!! 😀

 

See you tonight with my NYC: Day Two recap and pics! Happy Running!

About Running and Riley

Hello! My name is Julie. I'm a mother, working professional, aspiring runner, dancing and music addict, and general goof ball. I'm by no means a professional blogger...or writer...or photographer (wait, why am I blogging again? Just kidding!), so please excuse the many grammatical errors that are sure to appear on my little blog. I started runningandriley to chronicle some of my life's events, keep track of my workouts, and maybe inspire a few people along the way to live every day to the fullest! So welcome and I hope you join me on this journey! Love, Julie

One response »

  1. Pingback: National Running Day « The Bar Runner

Leave a Reply

