Thursday randomness…

Standard

1.) “Boyfriend” – Justin Bieber

Yeah, I downloaded this song on itunes and I love it. Don’t judge – I got Bieber fever – and I like it.

(Source)

2.) I preparation for going out of town this weekend, I made sure I cleaned out my fridge so I wouldn’t come home to any “surprises”. I had stuff leftover from Sunday to make this (Thanks Ree!)

and this. So we had breakfast casserole and mini blackberry cobbler’s last night…soooo amazing! The cobbler’s were so cute because I made 5 little ramekins so each person could have their own, then I brought the other two with me to work today so I could share with two of my work friends. Blackberry cobbler makes everything better. 🙂

 Sausage and Cheese Crescent Squares Recipe

I omitted the cheddar cheese and included 6 eggs in there as well. Probably one of my favorite meals.  I could eat it at any time of day, breakfast, lunch, or dinner! Delish!

3.) Thursday’s are one of my favorite nights of the week because two of my favorite shows are on:

Vampire Diaries

and The Secret Circle. Too bad the season finale for both shows was last week. I have no idea what to do with myself now.

Again, don’t judge me. I can’t help but love these mini-supernatural soap opera’s. I just do.

4.) I’m so excited for next weekend, you know why? Because I get to go here!

I’m ready to take a gigantic bite outta the Big Apple!

5.) My favorite perfume:

Dior - Miss Dior Eau de Parfum

I LOOOOOOOVE the scent…it’s one of my absolute favorites. I bought my first bottle of this when I was a sophomore in college and I loved it so much! I wore it everywhere! Unfortunately, someone with no soul stole it from me and I never recovered. I just now worked up the urge to blow another $80+ on a new one.

**Whoever stole my bottle of this back in 2007, if you’re reading this, I’m still mad at you. The End.**

Well that’s it for today’s randomness. There is a lot more where that came from. You’re welcome. 😉

About Running and Riley

Hello! My name is Julie. I'm a mother, working professional, aspiring runner, dancing and music addict, and general goof ball. I'm by no means a professional blogger...or writer...or photographer (wait, why am I blogging again? Just kidding!), so please excuse the many grammatical errors that are sure to appear on my little blog. I started runningandriley to chronicle some of my life's events, keep track of my workouts, and maybe inspire a few people along the way to live every day to the fullest! So welcome and I hope you join me on this journey! Love, Julie

Leave a Reply

