Here comes the bride…

Standard

Yesterday, Ryan and I went to our friend’s Amber and Jason’s wedding. It was a perfect day: warm, slightly overcast, and breezy. The wedding was at a beautiful winery called Cedar Lakes Cellars and the ceremony took place outside.

IMG_0239                       IMG_0241

The ceremony was absolutely beautiful and both the bride and the groom looked amazing.

IMG_0245                  IMG_0246                   IMG_0248

After the ceremony, a group of us decided to kill some time and indulge in some delicious wine and relax. We were at a winery after all! Winking smile

IMG_0252                  IMG_0253

Everyone looked great and it truly was a perfect afternoon.

IMG_0251               IMG_0254                    IMG_0255

Doesn’t Ryan look dapper? Swoon. Smile

We were getting a bit hungry and there was still quite a bit of time before the reception officially started, so Megan, Bryan, Ryan, and I all went to a pub for a bite to eat and play some shuffle board.

DSCN0355

And to play Big Buck Hunter!! I LOVE that game!!

DSCN0353                  DSCN0348                DSCN0350

We left the pub and headed to the reception around six. More on the reception to come! There are a bunch of crazy pics!

I’m off to enjoy some Mother’s Day festivities with family and friends. To all of the mommy’s out there, I’d like to wish you a happy Mother’s Day from my family to yours. See you later with more wedding pics! Have a great Sunday!

About Running and Riley

Hello! My name is Julie. I'm a mother, working professional, aspiring runner, dancing and music addict, and general goof ball. I'm by no means a professional blogger...or writer...or photographer (wait, why am I blogging again? Just kidding!), so please excuse the many grammatical errors that are sure to appear on my little blog. I started runningandriley to chronicle some of my life's events, keep track of my workouts, and maybe inspire a few people along the way to live every day to the fullest! So welcome and I hope you join me on this journey! Love, Julie

Leave a Reply

